## **Ashley Stephenson Award**

This award is given to a player from the Women's National Team for their on-field accomplishments, as well as their team spirit and leadership.

2023 – Sena Catterall (QC)2014 – Vanessa Riopel (QC)2022 – Allison Schroder (BC)2013 – Niki Boyd (BC)2019 – Amanda Asay (BC)2012 – Bradi Wall (SK)2018 – Jenna Flannigan (ON)2011 - Ashley Stephenson, (ON)2017- Jennifer Gilroy (ON)2010 – Nicole Luchanski (AB)2016 – Ashley Stephenson (ON)2009 – Melanie Harwood (ON)2015 – Autumn Mills (ON)2008 – Kate Psota (ON)

