## Baseball Canada Women's National Team – Most Valuable Player Award

Baseball Canada presents the Women's National Team MVP Award to the player deemed most valuable to the Women's Team.

In addition to high playing performance, the recipient must also demonstrate outstanding levels of dedication, commitment, and leadership to the Women's team.

2022 – Zoe Hicks (MB)
2021 – Ellie Jespersen (AB)
2019 – Kelsey Lalor (AB)
2018 – Daphnée Gélinas (QC)
2017 – Nicole Luchanski (AB)
2016 – Amanda Asay (BC)
2015 – Nicole Luchanski (AB)
2014 – Stéphanie Savoie (QC)
2013 – Stéphanie Savoie (QC)

- 2012 Stéphanie Savoie (QC)
- 2011 Meagan Cornelssen (AB)
- 2010 Kate Psota (ON)
- 2009 Kate Psota (ON)
- 2008 Ashley Stephenson (ON)
- 2007 Karine Gagné (QC)
- 2006 Amanda Asay (BC)
- 2005 Ashley Stephenson (ON)
- 2004 Melanie Harwood (ON)

